One more attempt

I always feel that I need a blog but I never have one.

So I took some time to write my site and adding the blog section. and Hi, here I am :)

This time I gave a try on Hashnode and it works petty well. I do love custom css feature which helps to change the website design a bit.

Speaking about myself, I'm Jakhongir Sagdullaev, a 23-year-old software engineer from Uzbekistan. This first article is a brief intro about me, but I plan to write another post about how I became a developer. Okay, let's get started. I am a developer who is always interested in how my code works behind the scenes. In my part time, I teach web development to students. More, I'm a 3rd year student at WIUT, where I study computer science, yes, I really like CS.

As for the blog, I am likely to do some bilingual stuff in the future. Some posts will be written in English, some might be in Uzbek. Also planned to post about my journey, learnings and insights ⛅️

The site is still WIP, if you have any thoughts or suggestions, please tell me via telegram or on LinkedIn. By the way, you can find more info about the author on LinkedIn. Check here. Thanks!

:)